Can users edit their survey responses after they have been submitted?

You can always review or change your answers, up until the survey has closed. If you have already submitted your survey but the survey has not officially closed yet, you can still change your answers. To do this, re-open the personalised survey link you were sent, make your changes, and press the ‘Next’ button to re-save your survey. This will overwrite the previous answers so only your new answers are analysed.

(Note: if you plan to return back to it later to complete it or change your answers, this must be done before the survey deadline. Any saved answers will be automatically sent to Qlearsite for analysis.)