If the user ends a session before completing the survey, are answers saved automatically?

Don’t worry, as long as you pressed ‘Next’ before you exited, your answers are still in our system. Your survey answers are saved to the specific device and browser you originally completed them on, so if you have changed browsers or devices, the survey form won’t display your data. If you return to the original device and browser you used to complete the survey initially, you should see your answers.

If you haven’t changed devices or browsers and still can’t see your answers, please contact us at support@qlearsite.com.