Once the survey is live, what changes can be made?

While a survey is live, there are a number of things that can be edited or changed. These include: 

  • Duration of the survey
  • Close time of the survey
  • Add reminders
  • Edit/delete reminders that have not been distributed
  • Add recipients
  • Delete recipients
  • Delete a live distribution

If you require any support on these issues, then please contact support@qlearsite.com. 

Changing the organisational hierarchy and adding/changing demographic attributes is not possible once the survey has gone live.